Affiliate Members

Alpena Alcona Area Credit Union
118 W M-55
PO Box 250
Tawas City, MI 48764

Sheila Pahl
Voice:  989.884.1076
Fax:  989.362.8520
spahl@aaacu.com


Big Moose Home Inspections, Inc.
1002 E Lead Street, Ste 6
Bessemer, MI 49911-1461

Thomas Ruemenapp
Voice: 800.531.6694
Fax: 800.524.6694
Tom@BigMooseHomeInspections.com


Great Lakes Inspections
4381 Sagatoo Rd
Standish, MI  48658

Shannon Robinson
Voice: 989.846.9000
Fax: 989.846.4073
srobinson0454@charter.net


GreenStone Farm Credit Services
3949 S Three Mile Road
Bay City, MI  48706

Brian Peariso
Voice: 989.686.5100
Fax: 989.686.6972
brian.peariso@greenstonefcs.com


Home Warranty, Inc.
401 S Morton
St Johns, MI  48879
Voice – 989-640-3686

Patrick Fox


Iosco County Abstract Office Co
432 W Lake
PO Box 420
Tawas City, MI  48763

Theresa DeLage

Voice: 989.362.3231
Fax: 989.362.7844


Landmark Title Corp.
109 S State Street
Oscoda, MI  48750

Christopher Ropp
Voice: 989.739.1471 Ext 103
Fax: 989.739.0606
chris@landmarktitlecorp.com


MSHDA
PO Box 30044
Lansing, MI  48909

Darren Montreuil
Voice: 517.373.3393
Fax: 517.241.1177
montreuild@michigan.gov


Northland Area Federal Credit Union
4346 F-41
PO Box 519
Oscoda, MI  48750

Olivia Hohl
Voice:  989.739.1401
Fax:  989.739.6265
ohohl@northlandcu.com


Ogemaw County Title & Escrow Agency
111 N. 3rd St
West Branch, MI 48661

Melanie Nolan
Voice: 989-345-0110
mnolan@ogemawcountytitle.com